WhatsApp Image 2021-01-23 at 15.36.18.jp

YOUR COUNCILLORS

Cllr Matt Brennan

Northfields Ward

Matthew.brennan@dunstable.gov.uk

  • Finance and General Purposes

  • Grounds and Environment

  • Personnel Sub-Committee

Cllr Mark Cant

Manshead Ward

Mark.cant@dunstable.gov.uk

  • Finance and General Purposes

  • Grounds and Environment

  • Plans Sub-Committee

Cllr Wendy Bater 

Manshead Ward

Wendy.bater@dunstable.gov.uk
 

  • Finance and General Purposes

  • Community Services

Cllr Antonia Ryan 

CBC Parkside Ward 

Antonia.ryan@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

  • Children's Services 

  • Houghton Regis Town Partnership

Cllr Don Dixon-Wilkinson

Parkside Ward 

Don.dixon-wilkinson@houghtonregis.org.uk

  • Environment and Leisure

  • Planning

  • New Office Sub-Committee

Cllr Clare Copleston

Parkside Ward 

Clare.copleston@houghtonregis.org.uk

  • Corporate Services

  • Community Services

  • Personnel Sub-Committee

Cllr Abby Slough

Tithe Farm Ward 

Abby.Slough@houghtonregis.org.uk

  • Environment and Leisure

  • Community Services

  • New Office Sub-Committee

Cllr Martin Kennedy

Tithe Farm Ward 

Martin.kennedy@houghtonregis.org.uk

  • Corporate Services

  • Planning

  • Combatting Crime

  • New Cemetery Sub-Committee

Do you have a local issue that you would like to discuss with your local councillor?

Contact Us

Stay In Touch

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Dunstable and Houghton Regis Labour Party

@LabourSWBeds

D&HR Labour