WhatsApp Image 2021-01-23 at 15.36.18.jp

YOUR COUNCILLORS

Cllr Matthew Brennan
Dunstable-Town-Council-bloglogo.png

Cllr Matt Brennan

Northfields Ward

Matthew.brennan@dunstable.gov.uk

Finance and General Purposes

Grounds and Environment

Personnel Sub-Committee

Cllr Mark Cant
Dunstable-Town-Council-bloglogo.png

Cllr Mark Cant

Manshead Ward

Mark.cant@dunstable.gov.uk

Finance and General Purposes

Grounds and Environment

Plans Sub-Committee

Cllr Wendy Bater
Dunstable-Town-Council-bloglogo.png

Cllr Wendy Bater 

Manshead Ward

Wendy.bater@dunstable.gov.uk

Finance and General Purposes

Community Services

Cllr Antonia Ryan
Central Beds

Cllr Antonia Ryan 

CBC Parkside Ward 

Antonia.ryan@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Children's Services 

Houghton Regis Town Partnership

Cllr Abby Slough
200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Abby Slough

Tithe Farm Ward 
Abby.Slough@houghtonregis.org.uk
Environment and Leisure
Community Services

Clare Copleston (1).jpeg
200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Clare Copleston

Parkside Ward 
Clare.copleston@houghtonregis.org.uk
Corporate Services
Community Services
Personnel Sub-Committee

125460560_717988368809270_2416360882326318402_n_edited.jpg
200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Chris Slough

Tithe Farm Ward 
Chris.Slough@houghtonregis.org.uk
Planning
Corporate Services
 

Do you have a local issue that you would like to discuss with your local councillor?

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!