WhatsApp Image 2021-01-23 at 15.36.18.jp

YOUR COUNCILLORS

Cllr Matthew Brennan

Cllr Matt Brennan

Northfields Ward

Matthew.brennan@dunstable.gov.uk

Finance and General Purposes

Grounds and Environment

Personnel Sub-Committee

Cllr Mark Cant

Cllr Mark Cant

Manshead Ward

Mark.cant@dunstable.gov.uk

Finance and General Purposes

Grounds and Environment

Plans Sub-Committee

Cllr Wendy Bater 

Manshead Ward

Wendy.bater@dunstable.gov.uk

Finance and General Purposes

Community Services

Cllr Antonia Ryan 

CBC Parkside Ward 

Antonia.ryan@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Children's Services 

Houghton Regis Town Partnership

200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Don Dixon-Wilkinson

Parkside Ward 

Don.dixon-wilkinson@houghtonregis.org.uk

Environment and Leisure

Planning

New Office Sub-Committee

200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Clare Copleston

Parkside Ward 

Clare.copleston@houghtonregis.org.uk

Corporate Services

Community Services

Personnel Sub-Committee

200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Abby Slough

Tithe Farm Ward 

Abby.Slough@houghtonregis.org.uk

Environment and Leisure

Community Services

New Office Sub-Committee

200_Town_Logo-removebg-preview.png

Cllr Martin Kennedy

Tithe Farm Ward 

Martin.kennedy@houghtonregis.org.uk

Corporate Services

Planning

Combatting Crime

New Cemetery Sub-Committee

Do you have a local issue that you would like to discuss with your local councillor?

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!